Contact Us

General Contact Information

Telephone:  501-682-4500, or fax:  501-682-4535
Postal address: 10421 West Markham Street
Little Rock, AR  72205
Electronic mail: asklabor@arkansas.gov
Webmaster: Taylor Weston

Administrative Services Division

  • Finance and Personnel
  • Information Technology
  • Information and Publications
  • Legal

Ricky Belk, Director of Labor 
501-682-4541

Barry Strange, Deputy Director
501-519-0305

Becky Bryant, General Business Manager
501-682-4540
becky.bryant@arkansas.gov

Denise P. Oxley, General Counsel
501-682-4504
denise.oxley@arkansas.gov

Occupational Safety and Health Division

  • OSHA Consultation Services
  • Public Sector Occupational Safety and Health Enforcement (AOSH)
  • Mine Safety and Health
  • Amusement Ride Inspections (AOSH)
  • Safety Seminars
  • Safety Awards
  • Media Resource Center
  • Statistics (OSH/CFOI)

Clark Thomas, OSHA Safety Manager 
501-682-4523
thomas.clark@dol.gov

Kevin Looney, AOSH Safety Manager
501-682-9091
kevin.looney@arkansas.gov

Labor Standards Division

  • Wage and Hour
  • Minimum wage and overtime
  • Wage claims
  • Prevailing wage
  • Child labor

Lindsay Moore, Labor Standards Manager
501-682-4500
lindsay.moore@arkansas.gov

Mediation and Conciliation

Leroy Skinner, Jr., State Mediator – 501-690-6236
leroy.skinner@arkansas.gov

Code Enforcement Division

  • Electrical licensing and inspection
  • Boiler inspections and permitting
  • Elevator inspections and permitting

Ronald Baker, Code Enforcement Manager
501-682-4531
ron.baker@arkansas.gov